spot_img
HomeEntertainmentTHE CONFERENCE (2023) Darkish comedy slasher horror coming quickly to Netflix -...

THE CONFERENCE (2023) Darkish comedy slasher horror coming quickly to Netflix – trailer – MOVIES and MANIA | Acquire US

All US releases until famous in any other case.

Tuesday, September 12:
The Grandmother (Paco Plaza) – VOD
Discuss to Me – Premium VOD
Venus (Jaume Balagueró) – VOD

Thursday, September 14:
Satanic Hispanics – Theatrical (restricted)

Friday, September 15:
El Conde aka The Rely – Netflix
Elevator Sport – Shudder
A Haunting in Venice – Theatrical
Outlaw Johnny Black – Theatrical

Monday, September 18:
My Animal – VOD

Friday, September 22:
Darkish Asset – VOD
Everyone Dies By the Finish – VOD
Expend4bles – Theatrical
It Lives Inside – Theatrical
No One Will Save You – Hulu, Disney+

Monday, September 25:
Scooby-Doo! and Krypto, Too! – Digital, VOD

Tuesday, September 26:
Sniper: G.R.I.T. – VOD

Wednesday, September 27:
Dr. Cheon and the Misplaced Talisman – Korea

Friday, September 29:
10/31 Half III – Digital by way of Terror Movies
The Creator – Theatrical + IMAX
Ship Us – VOD
Noticed X – Theatrical

Tuesday, October 3:
The Goldsmith
The Imply One – VOD

Friday, October 6:
Exorcist: Believer– Theatrical
Monsters of California
– Theatrical, VOD
Pet Sematary: Bloodlines
– Paramount+
Completely Killer – Amazon Prime

Friday the thirteenth of October:
15 Cameras – VOD
The Puppetman – Shudder

Friday, October 20:
KillHer – VOD

Friday, October 27:
5 Nights at Freddy’s – Theatrical
Sister Demise – Netflix

Tuesday, October 31 – Halloween:
Bloodthirst – Digital and VOD

#CONFERENCE #Darkish #comedy #slasher #horror #coming #Netflix #trailer #MOVIES #MANIA

RELATED ARTICLES
Continue to the category

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -spot_img

Most Popular

Recent Comments